关于M'sia

马来西亚

马来西亚靠近赤道,气候潮湿炎热,赤道和多雨的气候。每年4月至10月,西南季风爆发,10月至2月东北季风爆发,但季风现象并不显着。由于周围的海洋,温度很温和。

  • 没有自然灾害。
  • 位于马六甲海峡。
  • 13个州和3个联邦领土

马来西亚人口居世界第43位,世界第66位,陆地面积329,847平方公里。

马来西亚是一个多民族国家,主要由马来人,中国人,印度人和一些土着人民组成。根据马来西亚人口普查,截至2018年8月13日,人口为3242万。其中,91.8%为国内公民,8.2%为外国人。在国民中,马来人占68.8%,中国人占23.2%,印度人占7%,其他族裔占1%。

马来西亚的官方语言是马来语,马来语主要用于所有官方事务。在日常生活中,同一个人之间的交流语言使用他们的母语;但是,不同种族之间的交流通常使用马来语或英语。

马来西亚华人从中国南方省份讲更多中国人,更常见的是普通话,闽南话,粤语,客家话,海南话,潮州话和福州话。

美丽的景点

  • 吉隆坡是马来西亚的金融之都
  • 普特拉贾亚是联邦行政首都。尽管联邦政府有许多行政和司法机构搬迁到布城(为了缓解吉隆坡越来越多的拥堵),吉隆坡仍然被认为是该国的首都,因为议会就在这里。它也是马来西亚的主要商业和经济中心。
  • 其他主要城市包括Johor Bahru,Kota Kinabalu,Kuching,Ipoh,Seremban,Alor Setar和Kota Bharu等。
  • 乔治城和马六甲都有世界文化遗产。
  • 沙巴和沙捞越拥有最自然的资源和美丽的景点
  • 彭亨生产榴莲,拥有世界上最美丽的赌场 - 云顶

马来西亚文化

马来西亚文化或马来亚文化是一种“多元文化”,融合了马来人,中国人,印度人和其他原住民的文化特征。基于大多数马来西亚马来人,马来民族文化是马来西亚。文化的支柱,其次是其他民族文化。马来西亚文化也融合了波斯,阿拉伯和欧洲的一些文化。

马来西亚菜

马来西亚菜反映了其人口的多样性。来自国内和国外的许多文化对食物产生了巨大影响。大多数影响来自马来人,中国人,印度人,泰国人,爪哇人和苏门答腊岛的文化,主要是由于该国古老的香料贸易路线。其中大部分主要来自福建,广东,客家,甚至广西和福州人。因此,他们有丰富的食物口味,不同的州有不同的菜肴。

有时,在每个民族的原始文化中看不到的食物也被整合到这种民族文化的构成中。例如,马来西亚的马来西亚餐馆也供应马来菜肴。来自某种文化的食物,有时是其他文化的文化,意味着虽然许多马来西亚食物可以追溯到特定的文化,但它们有自己独特的身份。大米在很多菜中很常见。辣椒也常用,但不一定要使这些菜辣。

为何投资M'sia

2017年世界医疗体系中最好的4个国家

对于那些希望在退休后居住在海外的人来说,其中一个主要问题是其他国家的医疗质量。衡量一个国家医疗保健的质量并非易事,而且很难用一个数字来描述,但我们可以对其医疗费用进行比较和评估。根据这些分数,International Living.com对全球24个国家的护理质量进行了比较,并选择了最适合居住的国家,其中前四位是马来西亚,哥斯达黎加,哥伦比亚和墨西哥。在这些国家,您可以找到干净整洁的医院,训练有素的医生以及质优价廉的医疗服务。

马来西亚:医疗旅游业蓬勃发展

近年来,美国更强的美元,更低的门票价格以及西方国家医疗支出的飙升,促进了马来西亚医疗旅游的蓬勃发展。在过去五年中,到马来西亚的医疗游客平均增加了100%。槟城和吉隆坡是马来西亚的两个主要医疗中心,有几条通往世界的国际航线。

马来西亚有训练有素的医生,他们中的大多数都在美国,澳大利亚和英国接受过专业培训。此外,在访问马来西亚后,很少或没有等待时间。只需在医院注册并等待专科医生在没有全科医生转诊的情况下去看医生。

符合国际标准的医疗机构也是消费者到海外接受治疗的驱动因素之一。槟城和吉隆坡的许多医院都通过了久负盛名的JCI认证,是东南亚第一家。马来西亚至少有8家医院通过了JCI认证。此外,马来西亚有许多优秀的非营利性医院。医疗旅行者去马来西亚主要是为了看整形外科,牙科和皮肤科。 2017年,马来西亚接待了来自世界各地的100多万名医疗游客。预计今年这一数字将继续攀升。

马来西亚GDP

马来西亚是一个东南亚国家,占据了马来半岛和婆罗洲岛的一部分。它以其海滩,热带雨林以及马来,中国,印度和欧洲文化的影响而闻名。首都吉隆坡拥有殖民地建筑,Bukit Bintang等繁忙的购物区以及标志性的451米高的双子塔等摩天大楼。

人口 3100万(2017年)
人均国内生产总值 9945美元(2017)
GDP增长率 年度变化5.6%(2017年)

马来西亚是仅次于新加坡和文莱较小城市的东南亚第三富国。马来西亚拥有一个相对开放和以国家为导向的新兴工业化市场经济。

Robert Kuok先生于2018年应邀加入国家经济顾问,以协助该国的经济发展。

2017年,华为在马来西亚吉隆坡设立地区总部,投资2000多万元,在马来西亚建立南台客户解决方案创新与整合体验中心(CSIC)。此外,在未来两三年内将出现一片云。存储计划,物联网和大数据实验室。巧合的是,今年6月18日,阿里巴巴集团在吉隆坡Bangsar南区开设了一个全国办事处,作为马来西亚公司进入数字经济的一站式解决方案的中心。

近年来,随着世界经济的发展,许多中国企业选择进入吉隆坡,这无疑将极大地促进吉隆坡的经济发展,带来源源不断的经济效益。

吉隆坡政府先后启动了“第二家园计划”和“大吉隆坡项目”,以鼓励外国人长期生活,并计划用1720亿令吉建设“大吉隆坡”以实现经济转型。随着该计划的实施,吉隆坡作为马来西亚的经济和商业中心,在该地区日益突出,已成为国际投资的热点。以城市地标双子塔为中心的核心商业区将更加独特,房价也将更加独特。将迎来新的强劲崛起浪潮!

经济

马来西亚巴生港国际贸易和清真产业中心是马来西亚国家自由贸易区巴生港自由贸易区的核心项目。它是东盟唯一的清真产品交易中心,亚洲最大的清真产品转运中心和世界穆斯林产品分销中心。由于拥有大容量的国际供应集群和国际采购集群,该中心将成为全球穆斯林市场的一个有影响力的国际贸易平台。

  • 种植使马来西亚成为世界上最大的棕榈油生产国之一
  • 马六甲海峡的国际贸易 - 世界上最大的医用手套生产商和出口商
  • 制造业是国民经济的重要领域
  • 世界上最大的磁盘驱动器生产国
  • 马来西亚是天然和农业资源的出口国。最有价值的出口是石油。 
  • 它曾经是世界上最大的锡,橡胶和棕榈油生产国。
  • 旅游业已成为马来西亚第三大外汇收入来源。

马来西亚房地产

马来西亚 - 世界房地产价格排名100,租金位居世界前10位

  • 英国房地产咨询公司莱坊(Knight Frank)发布的全球住房价格指数报告指出,在过去五年中,马来西亚房价上涨了28.5%,马来西亚在全球房地产市场中名列前茅。第九。尽管多年来发展迅速,但吉隆坡的房价仍处于较低水平。
  • 马来西亚具有相对较低的房地产价格,良好的地理位置,环境宜居和永久所有权的优势,使马来西亚房地产市场具有吸引力。 
  • 根据最新的价格 - 收入比率(2017年的价格 - 收入比率),吉隆坡排名137,远低于许多国际一线城市甚至中国的一线城市。 
  • 从2016年开始,中国买家对马来西亚房产的询问数量继续增加。 2016年下半年,查询数量比上半年增加了67%,到2017年上半年增长了42%。官方估计,这一数据可能在未来继续上升。 
  • 近年来,随着海外购房者的热情,吉隆坡将成为下一个房地产选择的热点。 
  • 房地产投资的一个目的是投资,资本流动,并赚取更多。房子代表的另一个含义是家庭,无论是炎热的夏天还是寒冷的冬天,带着家人去吉隆坡旅行,享受不同风格的热带地区。

2017年是世界上第四个宜居城市

去年12月,世界上最大的海外网络Inter Nations对来自全球40个国家的8,000名海外外国人进行了调查,结果发现,马来西亚首都吉隆坡击败了亚洲国际大都市,成为第四好的城市。住在这个城市。

作为马来西亚的一个国家首都,吉隆坡近年来出现了一系列霸权计划。吉隆坡不仅保持了在国际大都市的领先地位,而且具有东南亚的魅力,是一个生活和学习的地方。这个世界第四大城市,没有亚洲城市排名高于吉隆坡。

在列表中,列出的大多数其他城市是欧洲国家,少数是中东或非洲的城市。

无论是生活,租赁还是消费水平,吉隆坡都能在全球27个城市中脱颖而出。可以看出,吉隆坡与外国人眼中的欧洲发达城市相当。据统计,吉隆坡的生活成本通常比纽约的55.6%便宜。在吉隆坡,享受国际生活支持,孩子们上国际学校,许多着名学校可供选择,跳板和美国着名学校的选择,以及宜居城市的选择,空气环境的质量自然是最好的选择。

关闭菜单
×

产品入口: 产品添加到购物车

寻找您想要的房产

尝试搜索 寄宿,吉隆坡,柔佛

预订表格

  • :
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。
X

About M’sia

Malaysia

Malaysia is close to the equator and has a humid and hot climate with an equator and rainy climate. The southwest monsoon is blown from April to October every year, and the northeast monsoon is blown from October to February, but the monsoon phenomenon is not significant. The temperature is mild due to the surrounding ocean.

  • No natural disasters.
  • The location is in the Straits of Malacca.
  • 13 states and 3 federal territories

Malaysia's population is the 43rd in the world, the territory is the 66th in the world, and the land area is 329,847 square kilometers.

Malaysia is a multi-ethnic country composed mainly of Malays, Chinese, Indians and a number of indigenous peoples. According to the Malaysian census as of August 13, 2018, the population of the population was 32.42 million. Among them, 91.8% are domestic citizens and 8.2% are foreigners. Among the nationals, Malays account for 68.8%, Chinese for 23.2%, Indians for 7%, and other ethnic groups for 1%.

The official language of Malaysia is Malay, and Malay is mainly used in all official matters. In everyday life, the language of communication between the same people uses their native language; however, communication between different races usually uses Malay or English.

Malaysian Chinese speak more Chinese from the southern provinces of China, and the more common ones include Mandarin, Minnan dialect, Cantonese, Hakka, Hainan dialect, Chaozhou dialect and Fuzhou dialect.

Beautiful Spots

  • Kuala Lumpur is the financial capital of Malaysia
  • Putrajaya is the federal administrative capital. Even though the federal government has many administrative and judicial institutions relocated to Putrajaya (to alleviate the increasing congestion in Kuala Lumpur), Kuala Lumpur is still recognized as the capital of the country, because parliament is here. It is also the main business and economic center of Malaysia.
  • Other major cities include Johor Bahru, Kota Kinabalu, Kuching, Ipoh, Seremban, Alor Setar and Kota Bharu, etc.
  • There are world cultural heritage in Georgetown and Malacca.
  • Sabah & Sarawak has the most natural resources and beautiful attractions
  • Pahang produces durian and has the most beautiful casino in the world - Genting

Malaysian Culture

Malaysian culture or Malaya culture is a “multicultural” that blends the cultural characteristics of Malay, Chinese, Indian and other aboriginal people. Based on the majority of Malaysian Malays, the Malay national culture is Malaysia. The backbone of culture, followed by other national cultures. Malaysian culture also incorporates some of the culture of Persia, Arabia and Europe.

Malaysian Cuisine

Malaysian cuisine reflects the diverse ethnicity of its population. Many cultures from within and around the country have a great impact on food. Most of the influence comes from the cultures of Malays, Chinese, Indian, Thai, Javanese, and Sumatra, mostly due to the country’s ancient spice trade route. Most of them are mainly from Fujian, Guangdong, and Hakka, and even Guangxi and Fuzhou people. Therefore, they are rich in food tastes, and different states have different dishes.

Sometimes the food that is not visible in the original culture of each ethnic group is also integrated into the composition of this ethnic culture. For example, Malaysian restaurants in Malaysia also serve Malay dishes. Food from a certain culture, sometimes in a culture of other cultures, means that although many Malaysian foods can be traced back to a particular culture, they have their own unique identity. Rice is common in many dishes. Peppers are also often used, but not necessarily to make these dishes spicy.

Why Invest M'sia

The best 4 countries in the world's medical system in 2017

One of the main concerns for those who want to live overseas after retirement is the quality of health care in other countries. Measuring the quality of a country’s medical care is not an easy task, and it is difficult to describe it with a single number, but we can compare and rate its medical expenses. Based on these scores, International Living.com compares the quality of care in 24 countries around the world and selects the best countries to settle in, with the top four being Malaysia, Costa Rica, Colombia and Mexico. In these countries you can find clean and tidy hospitals, well-trained doctors and quality and affordable medical services.

Malaysia: Medical tourism is booming

Stronger US dollars, lower ticket prices, and soaring medical spending in Western countries have combined to promote the boom in medical tourism in Malaysia in recent years. In the past five years, medical tourists to Malaysia have increased by an average of 100%. Penang and Kuala Lumpur are two major medical centers in Malaysia, and there are several international routes to the world.

There are well-trained doctors in Malaysia, and most of them have received professional training in the US, Australia and the UK. In addition, after visiting Malaysia, there is little or no waiting time. Simply register at the hospital and wait for the specialist to see the doctor without a referral from the general practitioner.

Medical institutions that meet international standards are also one of the driving factors for consumers to go overseas for medical treatment. Many hospitals in Penang and Kuala Lumpur have passed the prestigious JCI certification and are among the first in Southeast Asia. At least 8 hospitals in Malaysia have passed JCI certification. In addition, there are many excellent non-profit hospitals in Malaysia. Medical travelers go to Malaysia mainly to see plastic surgery, dentistry and dermatology. In 2017, Malaysia received more than 1 million medical tourists from all over the world. This year is expected to continue to climb this number.

Malaysia GDP

Malaysia is a Southeast Asian country that occupies part of the Malay Peninsula and Borneo Island. It is known for its beaches, tropical rainforests and the influence of Malay, Chinese, Indian and European cultures. The capital, Kuala Lumpur, has colonial buildings, busy shopping areas such as Bukit Bintang and skyscrapers such as the iconic 451-meter-tall Petronas Twin Towers.

Population 31 million (2017)
GDP per capita 9945 USD (2017)
GDP growth rate 5.6% annual change (2017)

Malaysia is the third richest country in Southeast Asia after Singapore and Brunei’s smaller cities. Malaysia has an emerging industrialized market economy that is relatively open and country-oriented.

Mr. Robert Kuok was invited to join the National Economic Advisor in 2018 to assist the country's economic development.

In 2017, Huawei established a regional headquarters in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, and invested more than RMB 20 million to establish the Nantai Customer Solutions Innovation and Integration Experience Center (CSIC) in Malaysia. In addition, there will be a cloud in the next two or three years. Plans for storage, the Internet of Things, and the Big Data Lab. Coincidentally, on June 18 this year, Alibaba Group opened a national office in Bangsar South District of Kuala Lumpur as the center of a one-stop solution for Malaysian companies to enter the digital economy.

In recent years, with the development of the world economy, many Chinese companies have chosen to enter Kuala Lumpur, which will undoubtedly greatly promote the economic development of Kuala Lumpur and bring a steady stream of economic benefits.

Kuala Lumpur government has successively launched the “Second Home Program” and the “Greater Kuala Lumpur Project” to encourage foreigners to live for a long time, and plans to use the RM172 billion to build “Greater Kuala Lumpur” to achieve economic transformation. With the implementation of the plan, Kuala Lumpur, as the economic and commercial center of Malaysia, has become increasingly prominent in the region in the country and has become a hot spot for international investment. The core business district centered on the urban landmark Twin Towers will be more unique, and housing prices will also be more unique. Will usher in a new wave of strong rise!

Economy

The Port Klang International Trade and Halal Industry Center in Malaysia is the core project of the Klang Port Free Trade Zone in Malaysia’s national free trade zone. It is the only halal product trading center in ASEAN, the largest halal product transfer center in Asia and a product distribution center for Muslims in the world. The center will become an influential international trade platform for the Muslim market worldwide due to the large-capacity international supply clusters and international procurement clusters.

  • Planting makes Malaysia one of the world’s largest palm oil producers
  • International trade in the Straits of Malacca – The world’s largest producer and exporter of medical gloves
  • Manufacturing is a key area of the national economy
  • The world’s largest disk drive Producing countries
  • Malaysia is an exporter of natural and agricultural resources. The most valuable export is petroleum. 
  • It was once the world’s largest producer of tin, rubber and palm oil.
  • Tourism has become Malaysia’s third largest source of foreign exchange earnings.

Malaysia Real Estate

Malaysia – The property price ranks 100 in the world, and the rent ranks in the top 10 in the world

  • The global housing price index report released by Knight Frank, a UK-based real estate consultancy, points out that in the past five years, Malaysian house prices have risen by 28.5%, and Malaysia ranks among the top in the global real estate market by ninth. Despite years of rapid development, housing prices in Kuala Lumpur are still at a low level.
  • Malaysia has the advantages of relatively low property prices, good location, environmentally livable and permanent title, making the Malaysian property market attractive. 
  • According to the latest price-income ratio (price-incomeratio 2017), Kuala Lumpur ranks 137, which is much lower than many international first-tier cities and even first-tier cities in China. 
  • Beginning in 2016, the number of inquiries from Chinese buyers on Malaysian properties continued to increase. In the second half of 2016, the number of enquiries increased by 67% from the first half of the year, and by the first half of 2017, it increased by 42%. The official estimate is that this data is likely to continue to rise in the future. 
  • In recent years, with the enthusiasm of overseas home buyers, Kuala Lumpur will be the hot spot for the next real estate choice. 
  • One purpose of real estate investment is to invest, capital flow, and earn more. Another meaning of the house representative is home, whether it is a hot summer or a cold winter, taking the family on a trip to Kuala Lumpur, enjoying the different styles of the tropics.

2017 ranked the fourth livable city in the world

In December last year, Inter Nations, the world’s largest overseas network, surveyed 8,000 overseas aliens from 40 countries around the world and found that Kuala Lumpur, the capital of Malaysia, defeated the international metropolis of Asia and became the fourth best. Living in the city.

As a country capital of Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur has seen a series of hegemonic plans rise in recent years. Kuala Lumpur has not only maintained its leading position in an international metropolis, but also has the charm of Southeast Asia and is a place to live and study. The world’s fourth-best city, no Asian city was ranked higher than Kuala Lumpur.

In the list, most of the other cities listed are European countries, and a small number are cities in the Middle East or Africa.

Whether it’s living, rent or consumption levels, Kuala Lumpur is able to stand out in the 27 cities selected worldwide. It can be seen that Kuala Lumpur is comparable to the developed cities of Europe in the eyes of foreigners. According to statistics, the cost of living in Kuala Lumpur is generally cheaper than 55.6% in New York. In Kuala Lumpur, enjoy international life support, children to attend international schools, and many famous schools to choose from, the choice of springboards and American famous schools, and the choice of livable cities, the quality of the air environment is naturally the best choice.

Close Menu
×

Cart

Find your next apartment or home

Try to search for homestay, Kuala Lumpur, Johor Bharu

Reservation Form

  • :
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
X