隐私政策

隐私政策

隐私政策

Vida Global是其运营商 http://www.drhomesearch.com (“网站”),我们致力于保护您的个人数据。本隐私政策(连同我们的服务条款) https://drhomesearch.com/policies/ 以及其中提及的任何其他文件)适用于所有访问者,用户和访问本网站的任何一方,以及您通过使用我们的产品和服务与我们联系或与之互动的任何其他方式,以下统称为'服务'。

本隐私政策解释并说明我们将如何使用,处理或披露我们向您或您提供给我们的个人数据,包括如何使用某些信息来个性化针对您的广告。本隐私政策还列出了我们收集的个人数据类型,我们如何保护其安全,以及您如何访问或更改我们存储的您的个人数据。

请仔细阅读以下内容,以了解我们有关您的个人数据的政策和做法以及我们将如何处理。

除非适用法律另有限制,否则您同意并同意我们,我们收集或由您不时提供的与您有关的任何和所有个人数据可能会被用于此类目的以及所列出的人员使用,处理和披露在本隐私政策中。

除非根据“2010年个人数据保护法”允许,否则我们将在处理任何敏感个人信息(如果相关)之前征求您的明确同意。敏感的个人信息应表示您的身心健康或状况,您的政治观点,您的宗教信仰或其他类似性质的信仰,佣金或委托您委托任何违法行为或任何其他个人数据由相关部长不时决定。

我们可以随时通过在网站上发布修订版本来修订本隐私政策。虽然我们会在每次修订政策时努力发送个人通知,但如果您继续,您将被视为已经承认并同意修订后的隐私政策在更改生效后使用本网站或我们的服务。我们提醒您在本隐私政策更新后立即查看本网站。 

冲突

如果隐私政策的中英文版本发生冲突,则以英文版本的隐私政策为准。

关闭菜单
×

产品入口: 产品添加到购物车

寻找您想要的房产

尝试搜索 寄宿,吉隆坡,柔佛

预订表格

  • :
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。
X

Privacy Policies

Privacy Policies

Privacy policies

Vida Global is the operator of http://www.drhomesearch.com (the “Website”) ,and we are committed to safeguarding your personal data.This Privacy Policy( together with our Terms of Services https://drhomesearch.com/policies/ and any other documents referred to in it) applies to all visitors, users and any party who access the Website,and any other way you may connect to or interact with us through the use of our products and services,hereinafter collectively referred to as ‘Services’.

This Privacy Policy explains and sets out how personal data that we collect from you,or that you provide to us,will be used,processed or disclosed by us,including how certain information would be used to personalise advertising directed at you.This Privacy Policy also sets out the types of personal data we collect,how we keep it secure,as well as how you can access or alter your personal data stored by us.

Please read the following carefully to understand our policy and practices regarding your personal data and how we will treat it.

Unless restricted by applicable law,you agree and consent to us that any and all personal data relating to you collected by us or provided by you from time to time may be used,processed,and disclosed for such purposes and to such persons as set out in this Privacy Policy.

We will ask for your explicit consent before we process any sensitive personal information(where relevant)unless so permitted under the Personal Data Protection Act 2010.Sensitive personal information shall mean your physical or mental health or condition,your political opinions,your religious beliefs or other beliefs of a similar nature,the commission or alleged commission by you of any offence or any other personal data to be decided by the relevant Minister from time to time.

We may amend this Privacy Policy at any time by posting a revised version on the Website.While we endeavor to send an individual notice every time the policy is amended,you will be deemed to have acknowledged and agreed to the amended Privacy Policy if you continue to use the Website,or our Services after the changes have taken effect.You are reminded to check this Website from time ti time for updates to this Privacy Policy. 

Conflict

In the event of the conflict between the English and Chinese versions of the Privacy Policy,the English version of the Privacy Policy shall prevail.

Close Menu
×

Cart

Find your next apartment or home

Try to search for homestay, Kuala Lumpur, Johor Bharu

Reservation Form

  • :
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
X